Lost two hours of email editing
I’m working with a veteran EveryAciton user. She spent two hours working on an email. When she clicked Send Sample Email, her screen locked up. She clicked Save, and the system logged her out. When she logged back in and went to her draft email, it was where she started two hours ago, but all the images she had uploaded for the email during that time period were in the image library.
She doesn’t use VPN, and she knows to use EveryAction navigation instead of browser navigation. I’m at a loss for how to explain how she could have lost two hours of editing work. Can anyone give me some possible explanations?
